Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

IQAC is established in the college as per the guideline of NAAC.


Policies Audit Cell
IQAC Quality Policy Academic and Administrative Audit (AAA) IPR Cell
Policy for Green Campus, Energy, Environment Gender Audit Research and Development Cell
Policy for Holistic Development of Students Green Audit  
Policy for Research, Innovation and Incubation Energy Audit  
Policy on Providing Financial Support to Teachers Financial Audit  
Prevention of Ragging Menace Quality policy    
Shobhagnya Puraskar    


The composition of the IQAC may be as follows:



Dr. John Disouza


(Head of the Institution)

Dr. Sharwaree Hardikar




Teachers to represent all level

(Three to eight)

Dr. Pravin Patil

Dr. Amol Sherikar

Mrs. S. D. Gaikwad

Shri. Vinay Bagal


Administrative Officer, SWVSM

(One member from the Management)

Dr. Ujwala Chougule

Administrative Officer

(Few Senior administrative officers)

Shri. Pandit Nalawade

Account Head

(Few Senior administrative officers)

Shri. Sachin Kattimani

Senior Clerk

(Few Senior administrative officers)

Shri. Sagar Ghodke

(One nominee each from local society)

Miss. Shriya Ranbhise

(One nominee each from local students)

Shri Shobhraj Malvi

President, Alumni Association TKCP

(One nominee each from Alumni)

Dr. Dhananjay Lad

(One nominee each from Employers)

Shri. Tejas Thakur

Managing Director, Mistair Health & Hygiene Pvt. Ltd, Kolhapur

(One nominee each from Industrialists)

Shri. Shailesh Khadake

Representatives of Parents

(One nominee each from Stakeholders)

Dr. Kiran Patil

Coordinator IQAC