SC/ST cell/ Standing committee


Online for Complaint of SC/ST Cell / Standing Committee

As per the Provisions laid down by the Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989, Act No. 33 OF 1989, dated 11/09/1989) & the Notification No. GSR –316 (E) by Ministry of Welfare, New Delhi dated 31/03/1995 and as per the UGC Directives to be adhered and followed by the Educational Institute in this regard, following shall be the SC-ST Welfare Committee of Tatyasaheb Kore College of Pharmacy.


Name Designation
Dr. J. I. Disouza Chairman
Mrs. S. S. Shinde In-charge
Dr. A. S. Sherikar Member
Dr. U. S. Chougule Member
Mrs. S. D. Gaikwad Member
Mr. S. S. Chopade Member