Governing Body



Chairman of the Trust/ Society

Hon. Dr. Vinayraoji V. Kore (Savkar)

Members Nominated by Trust/ Society



Shri. Sushant S. Phadnis

Prof. Dr. S. V. Anekar

Dr. Mrs. Ujwala S. Chougule

An Industrialist

Shri. Tejas V. Thakur

An Educationist

Prof. Dr. A. M. Shaikh

A Technologist

Shri. S. G. Lokapure

Nominee of Affiliating Body

Prof. Dr. (Mrs.) N. M. Bhatia

Nominee of State Government

DTE Nominee

An Industrialist/ Technologist/ Educationist nominated by State Government 

State Govt. Nominee 

Principal/ Director of the Institute

Prof. Dr. John I. Disouza,
Member Secretary

Two faculty members

Prof. Dr. (Mrs.) Sharwaree R. Hardikar

Prof. Dr. Kiran S. Patil