

Shree Warana Vibhag Shikshan Mandal's

Tatyasaheb Kore College of Pharmacy, Warananagar

Co-Curricular Activities 2019-20















Faculty development programme: Industrial Pharmacy III 9/12/2019 to 19/12/2019

Faculty Development Centre Institute of Chemical Technology

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Technology Nathalal Parekh Marg, Matunga (East), Mumbai – 400019

Under the Scheme of

Pandit Madan Mohan Malaviya National Mission on Teachers and Teaching (PMMMNMTT) (MHRD, Govt. of India)

Based on RUSA, Government of Maharashtra vision of Skill Development, Faculty Development Centre (FDC) called Centre for Education in Pharmaceutical Sciences, Technology and Management' (CEPSTM) has been established at Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai under the scheme of Pandit Madan Mohan Malaviya National Mission on Teachers and Teaching (PMMMNMTT) by MHRD, Government of India.

The main objective of this centre is to serve as the nodal agency for training pharmacy teachers in the field of industrial pharmacy, clinical data management and pharmaceutical management with respect to syllabus designed by RUSA, for the entire India.

Chief - Patron

Hon. Dr. Shri. Vinayji V. Kore (Savkar) President, Warana Industrial & Educational Complex, Warananagar

Patron

Hon. Dr. Vasanti Rasam Administrative Officer, Shree Warana Vibhag Shikshan Mandal, Warananagar

Organizing Committee

Conveners Dr. John Disouza, Principal, TKCP Prof. Vikas Telvekar, ICT, Mumbai Coordinators Mr. Kiran Patil (7798884959) Dr. Arehalli Manjappa (9552826871) Committee Members Dr. Mahantesh Mattad Mrs. Sunita Shinde Mrs. Sunita Shinde Mrs. Shalaka Patki Mr. Popat Kumbhar Mr. Pratik Maske Mrs. Sayail Powar Mr. Swapil Chopade Mr. Swapil Chopade









